FAQ
We understand how important security and confidentiality is when sharing information about your child.
Identifiable information such as names, dates of birth, addresses and school names is automatically removed before analysis begins. This anonymisation takes place on your device before the document is sent for processing. We do not send your child's identifiable information to the AI model.
The anonymised version is then sent to the AI model which performs the analysis and is automatically deleted as soon as the analysis is finished; we don’t ever store the original uploaded EHCP.
Your completed report is stored securely within your account for up to 30 days so that you can access it whenever you need it and download it. You can delete it at any time, and reports are automatically removed after 30 days.
